ÖÐÎÄ | ENGLISH
You are here: Home > Profile

DongGuang Zhili Gas Spring Co., Ltd. is committed to a design, development, production, sales as one of the enterprises. Professional production of gas springs, dampers buffers, the company has a number of serious, dedicated technical and management talent, the introduction of Germany advanced technology, with advanced production equipment and testing equipment to produce high-quality products, committed to the spirit of 'integrity of others' 'people-oriented' purposes. Constant innovation, continuous improvement of products, excellent products and services to customers.

Zhili focus on product quality and reputation, and continuously improve production processes, improve product quality, each a product through rigorous testing, the product of more than 99.98% pass rate, good quality, affordable products are exported around the world.

Committed to providing customers with quality products but also by the Friends of the sessions of the care and support to all staff to: Customer satisfaction is our pursuit of the spirit of Zhizhe sessions of the Friends of return on. Sessions to all employees willing to work with the Friends work together to create brilliant tomorrow!

To the main products are: supporting gas spring series, series of pull-strength springs, damping buffer series, controllable gas spring series. Products to Germany DIN455 Standard and GB/T10418-2004 industry standards. Particularly rail dampers are tested for 10 million times without leakage, silent. Praise by the industry¡¯s customers.

Can be customized according to customer requirements to different specifications. Welcome to come to inquire, discuss business.

中文 | ENGLISH
您现在的位置:东莞市致力气弹簧有限公司 > 公司简介

东莞市致力弹簧有限公司是一家集设计、开发、生产、销售为一体的企业。专业生产气弹簧、阻尼缓冲器,公司拥有一批认真、敬业的技术管理人才,引进德国先进的技术,配合先进的生产设备及检测设备,生产出高质量的产品,致力本着“诚信待人”“以人为本”的宗旨。不断的创新技术,不断改进产品,以卓越的产品服务于客户。

东莞市致力弹簧有限公司注重产品的质量及信誉,不断改进生产工艺流程,提高产品品质,每一支产品都经过严格检测,使产品的合格率达99.98% 以上,质量优良,价格适宜,产品远销世界各地 。

 

东莞市致力弹簧有限公司在为客户提供优质产品的同时得到各届商友的的关照与支持,致力全体员工以:客户的满意,是我们挚着的追求的精神回报于各届商友。东莞市致力弹簧有限公司全体员工愿与各届商友携手合作,共创辉煌明天!

 

东莞市致力弹簧有限公司主生产产品有:支撑气弹簧系列,拉力气弹簧系列,阻尼缓冲系列,可控气弹簧系列。产品达到德国DIN455型标准及GB/T10418-2004行业标准。

 

特别是导轨阻尼器,现经测试已达10万次无泄漏,无声。深受业内客户的一致好评。东莞市致力弹簧有限公司可根据客户要求定做各种不同规格的产品。欢迎来人来电咨询、洽谈业务。